Executive Committee

Vacant
BCPA Board Chair
Committees: Executive, Board Development, Human Resources, Strategic Planning, Finance, Legal & Mergers

Debora Yawn
BCPA Treasurer
Committees: Executive, Finance
debora.yawn@bcpahouston.org

Vacant
Board Vice-Chair

Sallie Buckner
Board Secretary
sallie.buckner@bcpahouston.org

Board-at-Large

Nich Montebello
GMCH Liaison
Nich.Montebello@bcpahouston.org

Mark King
GMCH Liaison
Mark.King@bcpahouston.org

Erin Hearon
BCWC Liaison
Erin.Hearon@bcpahouston.org

Nadine Greene
BCWC Liaison
Nadine.Greene@bcpahouston.org

Members-at-Large

Michael Coppens

Advisory Board

Jennifer Cripps
​Kit Cutrone
Jerry Aucoin
Erin Maxwell
​Melinda Anderson


Key Volunteers

Mark Hardy – GMCH Membership Chairs
Elizabeth Foster – BCWC Membership Chair