Executive Committee

Matt Leslie
Board Chair
Committees: Executive, Finance, Board Development, Membership, Grants & Fundraising
Matt.Leslie@bcpahouston.org

Jared Boudreaux
Vice-Chair
Committees: Executive, Membership
Jared.Boudreaux@bcpahouston.org

Lena McCarver
Treasurer
Committees: Executive, Finance, Grants & Fundraising
Lena.McCarver@bcpahouston.org

Liz Villatoro
Secretary
Committees: Executive
Liz.Villatoro@bcpahouston.org

Board At-Large

Thomas Canny
Committees: Marketing & Communications
Tom.Canny@bcpahouston.org

Mark King
GMCH Liaison
Mark.King@bcpahouston.org

Nadine Greene-Chandler
BCWC Liaison
Nadine.Greene@bcpahouston.org