Executive Committee

Robert Brummerhop
BCPA Board Chair
Committees: Executive, Board Development, Human Resources, Strategic Planning, Finance, Legal & Mergers
robert.brummerhop@bcpahouston.org

Sallie Buckner
Board Vice-Chair
sallie.buckner@bcpahouston.org

Sal Decock-Rangel
BCPA Treasurer
Committees: Executive, Finance
sal.decock-rangel@bcpahouston.org

Vacant
Board Secretary

Board-at-Large

Nich Montebello
GMCH Liaison
Nich.Montebello@bcpahouston.org

Mark King
GMCH Liaison
Mark.King@bcpahouston.org

Erin Hearon
BCWC Liaison
Erin.Hearon@bcpahouston.org

Nadine Greene
BCWC Liaison
Nadine.Greene@bcpahouston.org

Members-at-Large

Advisory Board

Jennifer Cripps
​Kit Cutrone
Jerry Aucoin
Erin Maxwell
​Melinda Anderson
Debora Yawn


Key Volunteers

Mark Hardy – GMCH Membership Chairs
Elizabeth Foster – BCWC Membership Chair
Andrew McDiarmid – Production Manager