Executive Committee

Andrew Zahorsky
BCPA Board Chair
Committees: Executive, Board Development, Human Resources, Strategic Planning, Finance, Legal & Mergers
Andrew.zahorsky@bcpahouston.org

Debora Yawn
BCPA Treasurer
Committees: Executive, Finance
debora.yawn@bcpahouston.org

Matthew C. Moncivais
Board Vice-Chair
Committees: Human Resources, Legal & Mergers
matthew.moncivais@bcpahouston.org

Sallie Buckner
Board Secretary
sallie.buckner@bcpahouston.org

Board-at-Large

Alan Adolph
GMCH Liaison
Alan.Adolph@bcpahouston.org

Nadine Greene
BCWC Liaison
Nadine.Greene@bcpahouston.org

Members-at-Large

Michael Coppens
Katy Jones

Advisory Board

Jennifer Cripps
​Kit Cutrone
Jerry Aucoin
Erin Maxwell
​Melinda Anderson


Key Volunteers

Mark Hardy – GMCH Membership Chairs
Elizabeth Foster – BCWC Membership Chair
Suanne Brady – Marketing Communications Director